Thursday, March 23, 2017

Todays Photoshop Dook..


Todays Photoshop Dook..I love you guys.. thanks for all the kindness and support...keep on keepin on!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Switch Up..


Switch Up..Todays Photoshop dook done on the mobile studio pro.. Keep on keepin on!

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Last nights Photoshop Dook..



Last nights Photoshop Dook..and if you would love to hear what kind of things rattle off in my head then check out a podcast I did here : http://roundaboutfm.com/episode-79-mel-milton/  Thanks Tammy and Tim for having /putting up with me and apologies for the very same reason! Keep on keepin on!

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

This mornings Photoshop Dook..


This mornings Photoshop Dook..May take this further, but calling it done for now..keep on keepin on!

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Happy Friday!


Happy Friday! This mornings sketch dook...Keep on keepin on!

Monday, February 27, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Afternoon Sketch Dook...


Afternoon Sketch Dook...Been a while with my brush pen... Keep on keepin on!

Friday, February 24, 2017

Happy Friday..

Happy Friday!!! This mornings photoshop dook..Keep on keepin on!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Photoshop Dook...


Photoshop Dook of Antonia Thomas...Happy Monday! Keep on  Keepin on!

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Been a while with the pencil..

Been a while with the pencil..This mornings sketch dook..keep on keepin on!

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017


This mornings Photoshop Dook ... Happiest Friday to you! Keep on keepin on!

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Just hit 150k on instagram..



Just hit 150k on instagram..craziness to me.. Todays dook..keep on keepin on!

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Todays Photoshop Dook


Todays Photoshop/Mobile Studio Pro Dook...Audrey...Keep on keepin on!

Monday, February 06, 2017

Sorry for the lack of posts..


Sorry for the lack of posts..Lots of fun changes for me..hopefully I can get balanced soon..Keep on keepin on!

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tonites Photoshop Dook...



Tonites Photoshop Dook...Mobile Studio Pro..Keep on keepin on!

Sunday, January 22, 2017

This mornings Sketch dook..


This mornings Sketch dook..Taking my new Wacom Mobile Studio Pro 16 thru its paces.. Keep on keepin on!

Thursday, January 19, 2017

This Afternoons Photoshop Dook...


This Afternoons Quick and Messy Photoshop Dook...Keep on keepin on!